Competition: Scandinavian Soap Factory

Lyla’s Copenhagen’s article on the Scandinavian Soap Factory brought in so many new readers, we just had to thank you all…

Here we give you the chance to win one of those beautiful looking soaps… Either the lavender with almond oil, or the orange scented work of art.

What do we want to hear?

If you received one what would you do with it? Treat yourself? Give it as a gift to a special someone? Why? Tell us in a comment below, and with a bit of creativity and luck you will be chosen for ingenuity and imagination as the recipient of a beautiful, aromatic, and extremely good-for-the-skin soap.

So give us some insight… you recieve a package and inside is a gorgeous soap wrapped up as a gift… what would you do with it?

End Date: Sunday September 9th 2012.

The lucky winner will be notified, and we will send off your prize the very next day.

*Competition Closed*

Congratulations Marina! I hope you enjoy the soap, and thank you all for taking part 🙂

I’ll check in soon from beautiful Copenhagen…

4 thoughts on “Competition: Scandinavian Soap Factory

  1. I’d love to treat myself with something girly like this pretty and nice smelling soap. But I would probably either send it whole to my mom or cut it in half and share with my friend. So I might as well just go and see everything that Soap Factory offers. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Lyla’s Copenhagen | Mode: SPEAK…

  3. I am a busy mom of two children that keep me on my toes with school and other running around for various events so I don’t have a lot of time to treat myself and relax. I live in BC, Canada and so not only would I treat myself to a nice quiet hot soak with your amazing soap but I would also “spread the word” out here about your soap factory and all the things you could offer. They blog Lyla had done on your soap factory I shared with friends and family already by placing a link to it on my facebook page.

    I’m sure you will get plenty of responses and I would like to wish everyone good luck. If chosen I would very much love the lavender and almond oil soap. Lavender is a very relaxing and soothing scent after all 🙂

Leave a Reply

